Eboard­museum

Events

Programme 2020/2021

2021

Friday 05 March 2021 20:00

BLUESPUMPM FEATURING PETER RATZENBECK

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 12 March 2021 20:00

Hardware

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 19 March 2021 20:00

Musica Kontakt

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 26 March 2021 20:00

Dreams

A Tribute to Allman Brothers

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 02 April 2021

Good Friday

The EBOARDMUSEUM is wishing you a Happy Easter!

Friday 09 April 2021 20:00

Neil

A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 16 April 2021 20:00

NICK SIMPER AND NASTY HABITS

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 30 April 2021 20:00

BORIS BUKOWSKI

Private

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 07 March 2021 20:00

Rock Story

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 10 Sept 2021 20:00

Claude Bourbon

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 17 Sept 2021 20:00

Dukes Of Prunes

A Tribute To Frank Zappa

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 01 Oct 2021 20:00

Marlyn & Stern

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com

Friday 08 Oct 2021 20:00

Grand Zeppelin

A Tribute To Led Zeppelin

Please book in advance:

+43 699 19144180 or office@eboardmuseum.com